June

June

Tuesday, June 4

UWF Sea3D Open Build Night for Additive Manufacturing

5:30 – 8 p.m.

Pensacola Museum of Commerce

 

Tuesday, June 11

UWF Sea3D Open Build Night for Additive Manufacturing

5:30 – 8 p.m.

Pensacola Museum of Commerce

 

Tuesday, June 18

UWF Sea3D Open Build Night for Additive Manufacturing

5:30 – 8 p.m.

Pensacola Museum of Commerce

 

Wednesday, June 19

Board of Directors Conference Call

1 – 2 p.m.

 

Wednesday, June 19

Lunch & Learn: Cybersecurity (Pensacola)

11:30 a.m. – 1 p.m.

Voices of Pensacola Multicultural Center

 

Tuesday, June 25

UWF Sea3D Open Build Night for Additive Manufacturing

5:30 – 8 p.m.

Pensacola Museum of Commerce

 

 

June

May

Thursday, May 2

FloridaMakes Webinar: Business Continuity & Resiliency

11:00 a.m. – noon

 

Thursday, May 2

Lunch & Learn: Leadership Development

11:30 a.m. – 1 p.m.

Voices of Pensacola

 

Tuesday, May 7 and Wednesday, May 8

ISO 45001

8:30 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.

UWF Fort Walton Beach

 

Thursday, May 9

Lunch & Learn: What Every Manufacturing Company Supervisor Should Know about Employment Law

11:30 a.m. – 1 p.m.

Gulf Coast State College

 

Tuesday, May 14

UWF Sea3D Open Build Night for Additive Manufacturing

5:30 – 8 p.m.

Pensacola Museum of Commerce

 

Thursday, May 16

Lunch & Learn: What Every Manufacturing Company Supervisor Should Know about Employment Law

11:30 a.m. – 1 p.m.

Pensacola – Beggs & Lane

 

Tuesday, May 21

UWF Sea3D Open Build Night for Additive Manufacturing

5:30 – 8 p.m.

Pensacola Museum of Commerce

 

Tuesday, May 28

UWF Sea3D Open Build Night for Additive Manufacturing

5:30 – 8 p.m.

Pensacola Museum of Commerce

 

Friday, May 31

MAKE MORE Manufacturing Summit

JW Marriott – Orlando

June

April

Tuesday, April 2

UWF Sea3D Open Build Night for Additive Manufacturing

5:30 – 8 p.m.

Pensacola Museum of Commerce

 

Thursday, April 4

SolidWorks Technical Workshop

9 a.m. – 4 p.m.

Sea3D Additive Manufacturing Laboratory

 

Tuesday, April 9

UWF Sea3D Open Build Night for Additive Manufacturing

5:30 – 8 p.m.

Pensacola Museum of Commerce

 

Wednesday, April 10

General Membership Meeting

1 – 2:30 p.m.

Vertex Aerospace – Crestview

 

Tuesday, April 16

UWF Sea3D Open Build Night for Additive Manufacturing

5:30 – 8 p.m.

Pensacola Museum of Commerce

 

Thursday, April 18

UWF Engineering Showcase

10 a.m. – noon

UWF Cannon Green

RSVP to cfe@uwf.edu

 

Tuesday, April 23

UWF Sea3D Open Build Night for Additive Manufacturing

5:30 – 8 p.m.

Pensacola Museum of Commerce

 

Tuesday, April 30

UWF Sea3D Open Build Night for Additive Manufacturing

5:30 – 8 p.m.

Pensacola Museum of Commerce

 

 

 

June

March

Tuesday, March 5

UWF Sea3D Open Build Night for Additive Manufacturing

5:30 – 8 p.m.

Pensacola Museum of Commerce

 

Wednesday, March 13

Board of Directors Conference Call

1 – 2 p.m.

 

Thursday, March 21

SolidWorks Technical Workshop

9 a.m. – 4 p.m.

UWF Fort Walton Beach

 

Thursday, March 28

SolidWorks Technical Workshop

9 a.m. – 4 p.m.

UWF Fort Walton Beach

 

 

June

February

Tuesday, February 5

UWF Sea3D Open Build Night for Additive Manufacturing

5:30 – 8 p.m.

Pensacola Museum of Commerce

 

Tuesday, February 5 – Thursday, February 7

Lean Six Sigma Green Belt

8:30 a.m. – 5 p.m.

UWF Fort Walton Beach

 

Tuesday, February 12

UWF Sea3D Open Build Night for Additive Manufacturing

5:30 – 8 p.m.

Pensacola Museum of Commerce

 

Tuesday, February 19

UWF Sea3D Open Build Night for Additive Manufacturing

5:30 – 8 p.m.

Pensacola Museum of Commerce

 

Tuesday, February 19

Wicked Problem Solving

8:30 a.m. – 5 p.m.

UWF Fort Walton Beach

 

Tuesday, February 26

UWF Sea3D Open Build Night for Additive Manufacturing

5:30 – 8 p.m.

Pensacola Museum of Commerce